Contact Us

https://www.arcc.vic.gov.au/uploads/images/internal//contact.jpg

Email: enquiries@arcc.vic.gov.au

Phone: 03 9637 9642

Executive Officer, Ian Swan ian.swan@arcc.vic.gov.au

Principal Policy Officer, Alex Shilton alex.shilton@arcc.vic.gov.au

Senior Policy Officer, Glen Forster glen.forster@delwp.vic.gov.au

Senior Project Officer, Natalie Baran natalie.baran@arcc.vic.gov.au

Project Officer, Shanaugh Lyon shanaugh.lyon@arcc.vic.gov.au

Project Support Officer, Cassie Elder cassie.elder@arcc.vic.gov.au