Contact Us

http://www.arcc.vic.gov.au/uploads/images/internal//contact.jpg

Email: enquiries@arcc.vic.gov.au

Phone: 03 9637 9642

Executive Officer, Ian Swan Tel: (03) 8685 2665 or ian.swan@arcc.vic.gov.au

Principal Policy Officer, Alex Shilton Tel: (03) 8685 2667 or alex.shilton@arcc.vic.gov.au

Senior Project Officer, Natalie Baran Tel: (03) 8685 2666 or natalie.baran@arcc.vic.gov.au

Senior Marketing and Communications Officer, Lorena Gibson Tel: (03) 8685 2663 or lorena.gibson@arcc.vic.gov.au

Project Officer, Shanaugh Lyon Tel; (03) 8685 2661 or shanaugh.lyon@arcc.vic.gov.au

Project Support Officer, Cassie Elder Tel: (03) 8685 2664 or cassie.elder@arcc.vic.gov.au

For Media enquiries please contact:
Lorena GibsonĀ 
Phone: 0408 139 379
Email: lorena.gibson@arcc.vic.gov.au